Alumni

Welcome Downingtown East Wrestling alumni! We would very much like to keep you informed with the latest and greatest Cougar wrestling news and events. If you would oblige us with your contact information, we will put you on our master list and keep you up to date on our wrestlers, our program, and our future endeavors. Please register today! 

 

 

Bison System Team Camp


Camp will be held from 7/8/2017 to 7/12/2017.Please click here to download a registration form

EPI Mailey Consulting

DeGrandis Automotive

Email
Years Wrestled

Nik Digiulio - ndigiulio16@hotmail.com
2007-2011
Joe Miller - joemiller92@verizon.net
2007-2011
Will Goldman - islandinthesky@comcast.net
2007-2011
Eddie Draves - laxbeast29@gmail.com
2007-2011
Jack Guda - bballkicks2693@hotmail.com jguda@verizon.net
2007-2011
Scott Engle - scottydo42@aim.com
2007-2011
Matt Carpenter - mcfball74@aim.com
2007-2011
Rob Fitzgerald - robfitz5@umd.edu
2006-2010
Matt Nice - MN747425@wcupa.edu ,
nicematt70505@aim.com
2006-2010
Chris Palmieri - chris@redstingray.com
2006-2010
Jason Henry - mrjason.t.henry@gmail.com
2006-2010
Billy Heemer - bheemer@hotmail.com
2005-2009
Brian Carter - bc716236@wcupa.edu ,
carts0317@aol.com
2005-2009
Mike Korom-mkorom@comcast.net
1998-2001
Amro Elansari - pacostacos101@hotmail.com
aae70181@huskies.bloomu.edu
2005-2009
Chris Testa -christophertesta@hotmail.com
2003-2007
Josh Kimber-jkimber17@gmail.com
2003-2007
Tim Dillon- yudanjatim@aim.com
2008-2012
Sean Lennon-seanlennon18@yahoo.com
2008-2012
Max Leonetti-leonetti45@aim.com
2008-2012
Matt Bartolotta - mileylover235@gmail.com
2012-2013
Alex Wait - ajwwrestler@gmail.com
2012-2013
Jake Iwunze - jiwunze365@gmail.com
2012-2013
Jake Constantine - jkconstantine951@gmail.com
2012-2013
Kevin Sager - 42ksag0@gmail.com
2012-2013
CJ  May- cjmay13@gmail.com
2003-2007
TJ Nelson - tjn81594@aim.com
2012-2013
Dylan O'Donnell - dylan_o39donnell@yahoo.com
2012-2013
Chris Brady - cradybrady@gmail.com
2012-2013
Adam Pleines-adampleines@gmail.com
2013-2014
Sean Snodgrass - snodgrassa@yahoo.com
2013-2014
Dustin Carosiello - dustincaro@comcast.net
2013-2014
Jared Leonetti - jaredleonetti@comcast.net
2013-2014
Matt Fischer - phlyeagles@hotmail.com
2013-2014
Christian Jarani - cjarani1608@hotmail.com
2013-2014
Hank Goldman - hankmaple@gmail.com
2013-2014
Jake Vaillancourt - vailjam4@hotmail.com
2013-2014
%d bloggers like this: