2020/2021 Schedule

DateOpponent(s)LocationTime
Sat 1/23/21Coatesville
WC Henderson
Home
(Tri Meet)
TBA
Wed 1/27/21Downingtown WestAway7:00pm
Sat 1/30/21Avon Grove
Sun Valley
Avon Grove
(Quad Meet)
TBA
Thur 2/4/21Downingtown WestAway7:00pm
Sat 2/6/21Oxford Area
Unionville
WC East
Oxford Area
(Quad Meet)
TBA
Wed 2/10/21WC EastHome (Senior Night)7:00pm
Sat 2/20/21District 1 AAA Section SouthTBDTBA
Sat 2/27/21S.E. AAA RegionalOxford Area HSTBA
Sat 3/6/21East AAA Super RegionalTBDTBA
Sat 3/13/21PIAA AAA ChampionshipsGiant Center, HersheyTBA