Welcome Downingtown East Wrestling alumni! We would very much like to keep you informed with the latest and greatest Cougar wrestling news and events. If you would oblige us with your contact information, we will put you on our master list and keep you up to date on our wrestlers, our program, and our future endeavors. Please register today! 



Weekly Schedule
Mon – 2:45 to 4:30pm (weight-training/conditioning….bring “all-conditions” gear)
Tues – 2:45 to 5:00pm (wrestling…. possibly at West)
Wed – The PIAA State Tournament at the Giant Center in Hershey, PA
All state qualifiers must arrive to the locker-room at 1:00pm!
           The van departs at 1:30pm; the preliminary work-out at the arena begins at 4:00pm
           Hotel accommodations are at the Holiday Inn, Grantville PA
Thurs – The PIAA State Tournament at the Giant Center in Hershey, PA
           The van departs at 2:15pm; weigh-ins are at 3:00pm and wrestling begins at 4:00pm.
Fri – The PIAA State Tournament at the Giant Center in Hershey, PA
           The van departs at 12:30pm; weigh-ins are at 1:15pm and wrestling begins at 2:15pm.
Sat –The PIAA State Tournament at the Giant Center in Hershey, PA
           The van departs at 7:15am; weigh-ins are at 8:00am and wrestling begins at 9:00am.
Beers for Ben

Come one, come all, as the Downingtown wrestling community gathers to support former Downingtown wrestler and coach, Ben Young! The “Beers 4 Ben” event takes place on Saturday 4/28 at Ludwig’s Fire Company and tickets are $40 each. ALL proceeds go to Ben and his family to support his fight against brain cancer. Please contact Coach Horvath at for ticket information and details!

Bison System Team Camp

Camp will be held from 7/7/2018 to 7/11/2018.Please click here to download a registration form

EPI Mailey Consulting

Thunder Wrestling Club

Name and Years Wrestled

Nik Digiulio - 2007-2011
Joe Miller - 2007-2011
Will Goldman - 2007-2011
Eddie Draves - 2007-2011
Jack Guda -,
Scott Engle - 2007-2011
Matt Carpenter - 2007-2011
Rob Fitzgerald - 2006-2010
Matt Nice - , 2006-2010
Chris Palmieri - 2006-2010
Jason Henry -
Billy Heemer - 2005-2009
Brian Carter - , 2005-2009
Mike 1998-2001
Amro Elansari -, 2005-2009
Chris Testa 2003-2007
Josh 2003-2007
Tim Dillon- 2008-2012
Sean 2008-2012
Max 2008-2012
Matt Bartolotta - 2012-2013
Alex Wait - 2012-2013
Jake Iwunze - 2012-2013
Jake Constantine - 2012-2013
Kevin Sager - 2012-2013
CJ May- 2003-2007
TJ Nelson - 2012-2013
Dylan O'Donnell - 2012-2013
Chris Brady - 2012-2013
Adam 2013-2014
Sean Snodgrass - 2013-2014
Dustin Carosiello - 2013-2014
Jared Leonetti - 2013-2014
Matt Fischer - 2013-2014
Christian Jarani - 2013-2014
Hank Goldman - 2013-2014
Jake Vaillancourt - 2013-2014

%d bloggers like this: